Doglaw for Professionals: Update on Dangerous Dogs

Trevor Cooper will be presenting a seminar for professionals in 2017 with the aim of providing an update on:

 

  • Section 3 of the Dangerous Dogs Act 1991 – which applies to any dog that is dangerously out of control
  • Section 1 of the Dangerous Dogs Act 1991 – which deals with proscribed dogs such as the pit bull terrier type
  • Section 2 of the Dogs Act 1871
  • Section 1 of the Dogs (Protection of Livestock) Act 1953

Running from 9.30am to 1.00pm the seminar will cost just £75.00 (inc VAT) per person.

 

Dates & Venues

Harrogate – Thursday 2nd February 2017
Darlington – Friday 3rd February 2017
Peterborough – Friday 10th February 2017
Sutton Coldfield – Monday 13th February 2017
Portsmouth – Thursday 16th February 2017
Plymouth – Friday 17th February 2017
Newport – Monday 20th February 2017
Runcorn – Monday 27th February 2017
Witney – Tuesday 28th February 2017
London – Monday 6th March 2017

 

Our information leaflet with booking form is available by clicking here or alternatively call 01227 811988 to book your place.